ASEC Staff Directory

U.S. Headquarters

Dr. Jane Farr, Ph.D.

Dr. Jane Farr, Ph.D.

Interim Co-Executive Director
P: (570) 961-4700
jfarr@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Margaret Gannon, IHM

Sr. Margaret Gannon, IHM

Interim Co-Executive Director
P: (570) 961-4700
mgannon@asec-sldi.org
Jennifer Mudge

Evaluation Manager
P: (570) 961-4570
jennifer.mudge@asec-sldi.org
Rosemary A. Shaver

Assistant Director, HESA
P: (570) 961-4568
rosemary.shaver@asec-sldi.org
Amy Fedele

Web Content Manager
P: (570) 961-4519
afedele@asec-sldi.org
Max Feldman

Data Manager
P: (570) 961-4592
max.feldman@asec-sldi.org
Melissa Frein

Accountant
P: (570) 961-4564
melissa.frein@asec-sldi.org
Tara Gregory

Program Evaluator, HESA
P: (570) 340-4550
tara.gregory@asec-sldi.org
Jaime Herrmann

Administrative Assistant
P: (570) 340-6089
jaime.herrman@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Kevin Karimi

Graduate Research Assistant, SLDI
kevin.karimi@asec-sldi.org
Victoria Kelly

Victoria Kelly

Research Assistant, Scholarship Program
victoria.kelly@asec-sldi.org
Briana Luppino

Briana Luppino

Graduate Research Assistant, SLDI
briana.luppino@asec-sldi.org

Africa

Sr. Clementina Obembe, OSF

Regional Director West Africa
P: +(234) 803-38-84595
clementina.obembe@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Lina Wanjiku Ndung'u, SE

Regional Director East & Central Africa
P: +(254) 720-57-4626
lina.wanjiku@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Clarisse Remjika Jaiwo, SST

Director - Cameroon
P: +(237) 671-023-644
clarisse.jaiwo@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Mbom MaryCleophas Afumbom, SUSC

Sr. Mbom MaryCleophas Afumbom, SUSC

Programs Coordinator – Cameroon
P: +(237) 673 543 982
marycleophas.afumbom@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Francisca Damoah, SIJ

Director – Ghana
P: (233) 20-821-4251 or (233) 33-213-3471
francisca.damoah@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Joyce Rita Karambu, NSA

Sr. Joyce Rita Karambu, NSA

Programs Coordinator – Kenya
joyce.karambu@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Eleanora Molai, HFB

Director – Lesotho
P: +(266) 587-71021 or +(266) 532-28501
eleanora.molai@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Hilaria Chombo, SBVM

Director - Malawi
P: 088-8377722 or 099-5827994
hilary.chombo@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Teresa Mulenga, TS

Sr. Teresa Mulenga, TS

Programs Coordinator – Malawi
teresa.mulenga@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Clare Abisola Adelakun, DHS

Programs Coordinator – Nigeria
P: (234) 806-765-2076
clare.adelakun@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Veronica Daniel Othow, SHS

Sr. Veronica Daniel Othow, SHS

Director - South Sudan
veronica.othow@asec-sldi.org
Sr. M. Tryphina Burchard, STH

Director – Tanzania
P: (255) 784-501605 or (255) 756-781-862
tryphina.burchard@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Maria Telesphora, COLU

Sr. Maria Telesphora, COLU

Programs Coordinator – Tanzania
maria.telesphora@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Mary Germina Keneema, MSMMC

Director – Uganda
P: (256) 772-55-6332 or (256) 701-55-6332
germina.keneema@asec-sldi.org
Sr. Irene Lucy Onyai, LSMIG

Sr. Irene Lucy Onyai, LSMIG

Programs Coordinator – Uganda
irene.onyai@asec-sldi.org